Sermon Audio

Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (19)

What a Christian Looks Like Part 2
Colossians 3:12-17 (Part of the Living for Jesus series).
mp3
Preached by Pastor Andy Davis on July 2, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
What a Christian Looks Like Part 1
Colossians 3:1-11 (Part of the Living for Jesus series).
mp3
Preached by Pastor Andy Davis on June 25, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Religious Practices in Light of Regeneration
Colossians 2:16-23 (Part of the Living for Jesus series).
mp3
Preached by Pastor Andy Davis on June 18, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
How to Approach Bible Difficulties
2 Samuel 24:1-1:25 (Part of the Misc series).
mp3
Preached by Pastor Andy Davis on June 11, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Promises God Won't Keep
(Part of the Misc series).
mp3
Preached by Pastor Andy Davis on June 4, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
The Spiritual Benefits of Believing in Jesus
Colossians 2:11-15 (Part of the Living for Jesus series).
mp3
Preached by Pastor Andy Davis on May 28, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Thinking Well Protects From Spiritual Danger
Colossians 2:8-10 (Part of the Living for Jesus series).
mp3
Preached by Pastor Andy Davis on May 21, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
How to Remain Spiritually Focused
Colossians 2:4-7 (Part of the Living for Jesus series).
mp3
Preached by Pastor Andy Davis on May 14, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
The Goal of any Kingdom Work
Colossians 1:28-2:3 (Part of the Living for Jesus series).
mp3
Preached by Pastor Andy Davis on May 7, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Living Above the Circumstances
Colossians 1:24-27 (Part of the Living for Jesus series).
mp3
Preached by Pastor Andy Davis on April 30, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
What it Means to be a Christian
Colossians 1:21-23 (Part of the Living for Jesus series).
mp3
Preached by Pastor Andy Davis on April 23, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
The Gospel and the Resurrection
(Part of the Easter series).
mp3
Preached by Pastor Andy Davis on April 16, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
The Perspective of Jesus on the Triumphal Entry
John 12:12-19 (Part of the Easter series).
mp3
Preached by Pastor Andy Davis on April 9, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Jesus, The Passover Lamb
Exodus 12:1-50 (Part of the Easter series).
mp3
Preached by Pastor Andy Davis on April 2, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
The Christian View of Jesus
Colossians 1:15-20 (Part of the Living for Jesus series).
mp3
Preached by Pastor Andy Davis on March 19, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Spiritual Growth Empowered by God
Colossians 1:9-14 (Part of the Living for Jesus series).
mp3
Preached by Pastor Andy Davis on March 12, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
The Fruitfulness of The Gospel
Colossians 1:3-8 (Part of the Living for Jesus series).
mp3
Preached by Pastor Andy Davis on March 5, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Grounded Faith: No Leap Required
(Part of the Misc series).
mp3
Preached by Pastor Andy Davis on February 19, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Presenting The Gospel
1 Corinthians 1:18-25 (Part of the Misc series).
mp3
Preached by Pastor Andy Davis on January 8, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser