Sunday Morning

We gather to worship Jesus Christ on Sunday mornings at 10:30 AM. Details are available.

Event Calendar

Find out what's coming up by checking out our event calendar.

Calendar

Sermon Audio

Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (23)

How to Approach Bible Difficulties
2 Samuel 24:1-1:25 (Part of the Misc series).
mp3
Preached by Pastor Andy Davis on June 11, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Promises God Won't Keep
(Part of the Misc series).
mp3
Preached by Pastor Andy Davis on June 4, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Grounded Faith: No Leap Required
(Part of the Misc series).
mp3
Preached by Pastor Andy Davis on February 19, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
A New Creation
2 Corinthians 5:16-17 (Part of the Misc series).
mp3
Preached by Matt Turner on January 29, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
God Has A Plan For You
Ephesians 1:3-12 (Part of the Misc series).
mp3
Preached by Mark Nosko on January 22, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Presenting The Gospel
1 Corinthians 1:18-25 (Part of the Misc series).
mp3
Preached by Pastor Andy Davis on January 8, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Ask and it Shall be Given
Matthew 7:7-12 (Part of the Misc series).
mp3
Preached by Keith Westaby on January 1, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Two Men In a Garden
Romans 3:23-24 (Part of the Misc series).
mp3
Preached by Matt Turner on December 25, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
The Birth of Christ
Matthew 1:18-25 (Part of the Misc series).
mp3
Preached by Mark Nosko on December 18, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
A Time for Serving
Luke 1:5-38 (Part of the Misc series).
mp3
Preached by Keith Westaby on December 11, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Wretched Man That I Am
Romans 3:5-20 (Part of the Misc series).
mp3
Preached by Matt Turner on November 27, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Mark's Faith Story
(Part of the Misc series).
mp3
Preached by Mark Nosko on November 20, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Do You Love Me
John 21:15-23 (Part of the Misc series).
mp3
Preached by Keith Westaby on November 6, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Serve The Lord??
Romans 12:9-13 (Part of the Misc series).
mp3
Preached by Matt Turner on October 16, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Trust God
(Part of the Misc series).
mp3
Preached by Mark Nosoko on October 9, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Communion
(Part of the Misc series).
mp3
Preached by Keith Westaby on October 2, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
"You're Going To Need A Bigger Boat"
Genesis 6:12-22 (Part of the Misc series).
mp3
Preached by Brad Mathison on September 25, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
The Providence of God
Daniel 3:1-30 (Part of the Misc series).
mp3
Preached by Rev. Jeff Brown on September 18, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
A Strange Story
Acts 17:24-31 (Part of the Misc series).
mp3
Preached by Matt Turner on September 11, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
God Building His Church
(Part of the Misc series).
mp3
Preached by Mark Nosko on September 4, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser